Company HQ

ROSS s.r.o.
Hollého 205 / 52
015 01 Rajec
Slovenská republika

Tel.: +421 41 542 21 09
Fax: +421 41 542 24 04
E-mail: ross@ross.sk

IČO: 31560385
DIČ: 2020443161
IČDPH: SK2020443161

Bank connection

Číslo účtu: 30 33 22 07 59 / 0200
Banka: Všeobecná úverová banka, a.s.
IBAN: SK4502000000003033220759
SWIFT: SUBASKBX

Žilina office

ROSS s.r.o.
Jánošíkova ul. 8494
010 01 Žilina

Czech Republic

ROSS CZ s.r.o.
Husinecká 19
130 00 Praha 3
+421 777 649 495

Business department

Balga Roman
+421 907 832 849
rbalga@ross.sk

Gavlák Miloš
+421 905 440 461
mgavlak@ross.sk

Paňáková Lucia
+421 905 594 006
lpanakova@ross.sk

Pekara Michal
+421 907 832 760
mpekara@ross.sk

Hucík Pavol
+421 918 975 508
phucik@ross.sk

Langa Ján
+421 905 727 732
jlanga@ross.sk

Zadňan Martin
+421 908 930 017
mzadnan@ross.sk

Ondro Radovan
+421 907 822 331
oradovan@ross.sk

Krištofíková Zuzana
+421 907 883 901
zkristofikova@ross.sk

Czech Republic

Paulíny Martin
+420 608 370 770
mpauliny@ross.sk
Rybár Adrián
+420 777 649 495
arybar@ross.sk

International – English language

Wayne Smith
+421 908 945 685
smith@ross.sk

Marketing

Kavcová Soňa
+421 908 930 007
skavcova@ross.sk

Expedition

Storage of goods, unloading, loading. Preparation of delivery notes and other necessary shipping documents.

Ligas Tomáš
+421 908 930 013
tligas@ross.sk

Pracovná doba
6:00 – 14:30

ROSS s.r.o.
Hollého 205 / 52
015 01 Rajec
Slovenská republika

Laser

Šeliga Jozef
+421 908 927 935
jseliga@ross.sk

Pracovná doba:
6:00 – 14:30

ROSS s.r.o.
M. R. Štefánika 71
areál bývalej PCHZ
010 01 Žilina

You have a question?

ross@ross.sk

The philosophy of our coorporation is to offer customers unique products. These products meet the user’s highest requirments and help increase sale to the final user.

CONTACTS >>

ROSS, s.r.o.
Hollého 205/52
015 01 Rajec
ROSS, s.r.o.
Jánošíková ul. 8494
010 01 Žilina